Teen Giveaway Hair Braider Certificate
Attention TENNESSEE teens, ages 16-18! Get your hair braiding certification course with Ross Beauty Academy for FREE.
Learn sanitation, diseases and disorders of the scalp, health, & hygiene and more. With this course you will become Certified as a hair braider for the state of TN as a hair braider. Hurry, this offer ends soon.
We have been given permission to issue the Tennessee Hair Braider Registration of 16 hours in Health and Hygiene Training. This Certificate is required to be a hair braider in Tennessee.
Hair Braider Definition: A person that uses techniques that result in tension on hair strands, such as twisting, wrapping, weaving, extending, locking, or braiding of the hair, by hand or mechanical appliances for compensation, without cutting, coloring, relaxing, removing, chemically treating, or using other preparations to straighten, curl, or alter the structure of the hair.
About the course
This is an online course. There is NO Classroom training required. Complete this course on your phone, computer, or tablet. Register your certificate with the Board of Cosmetology in Tennessee and they will issue your 16 Hour Hair Braider Certificate.
Complete the full course at your own pace. You have up to 1 year to complete the course after purchase. Our online courses are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and you can start and stop as often as necessary to accommodate your schedule.
What will you learn?
5 Hrs HIV/AIDS & Other Communicable Diseases, 5 Hrs Diseases & Disorders of the Scalp, 4 Hrs Sanitation & Sterilization, and 2 Hrs State laws and rules. No Techniques, Textbooks, or Video Demo's are included.
How it Works?
Step 1: After you sign-up for the course, you will be required to provide proof of age to get the online course free! You can submit proof with an ID, License, or Birth Certificate. All documents must be clear and valid with all 4 corners appearing. Only the name that matches the documents can be printed on your certificate. Once we verify your information within 48-72 hours, you will be emailed the course and can immediately sign-in to your account.
Step 2: Upon completion of the course let us know you are done, and we will then issue your certificate of completion.
Step 3: Download your certificate of completion. Register your certificate with the Board of Cosmetology in Tennessee plus a $30 application fee and they will issue your official 16 Hour Hair Braider Certificate. (We provide you with the link to register)
WANT TO PREVIEW THE COURSE BEFORE YOU BUY IT? GET A FREE PREVIEW HERE